Woodbury Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
PL
-
WMS LMC
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Pancake Breakfast
-
Woodbury Middle, 67 Washington Ave, Woodbury, CT 06798, USA
Mon, Feb 3
Electives Fair @ NHS for 8th gr.
-
NHS
Tue, Feb 4
Team Leader Meeting
-
WMS
Wed, Feb 5
PL
-
WMS LMC
Special Education Committee
-
WMS LMC
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
PL
-
WMS LMC
8th grade Open House
-
Nonnewaug High School, 5 Minortown Rd, Woodbury, CT 06798, USA
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Team Leader Meeting
-
WMS
Wed, Feb 19
PL
-
WMS LMC
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts PL
-
WMS LMC
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29