Woodbury Middle School Athletics Calendar

This calendar displays events for all Woodbury Middle School Sports.
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which sport or combination of sports you wish to view.
Note: Days from the previous month may show first on mobile devices.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
MS G BKB Woodbury MS @ Litchfield MS
Away - Litchfield Intermediate School-Gym
MS B BKB Woodbury MS v. Litchfield MS
Home - Woodbury Middle School-Gym 1
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts MS G BKB Woodbury MS v. Memorial MS-Middlebury
Home - Woodbury Middle School-Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS B BKB Woodbury MS v. Memorial MS-Middlebury
Home - Woodbury Middle School-Gym 1
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts MS B BKB Woodbury MS @ Thomaston MS
Away - Thomaston Center School-Thomaston Center School gym
Subscribe to Alerts MS G BKB Woodbury MS v. Thomaston MS
Home - Woodbury Middle School-Gym 1
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts MS B BKB Woodbury MS @ Eli Terry Middle School
Away - Eli Terry Jr. Middle School-Gym
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WMS Cross Country (Boys)
  • WMS Cross Country (Girls)
  • WMS Field Hockey
  • WMS Soccer (Boys)
  • WMS Soccer (Girls)
  • WMS Baseball
  • WMS Softball
  • WMS Track & Field (Boys)
  • WMS Track & Field (Girls)
  • WMS Basketball (Boys)
  • WMS Basketball (Girls)
  • WMS Cheerleading (Co-Ed)