Woodbury Middle School Athletics Calendar

This calendar displays events for all Woodbury Middle School Sports.
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which sport or combination of sports you wish to view.
Note: Days from the previous month may show first on mobile devices.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
MS B SOC Woodbury MS @ Shepaug Valley MS
Away - Shepaug Valley High School-Shepaug Valley JV & Middle School Soccer Field
MS B XC Woodbury MS @ Shepaug Valley MS
Away - Shepaug Valley High School-Shepaug Valley Middle & High School Cross Country Course
MS FH Woodbury MS v. Shepaug Valley MS
Home - Woodbury Middle School- Field 2-Field Hockey Field
MS G SOC Woodbury MS v. Shepaug Valley MS
Home - Woodbury Middle School- Field 2-WMS Soccer Field
MS G XC Woodbury MS @ Shepaug Valley MS
Away - Shepaug Valley High School-Shepaug Valley Middle & High School Cross Country Course
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
MS FH Woodbury MS @ Litchfield MS
Away - Litchfield High School-Softball Field
MS G SOC Woodbury MS @ Litchfield MS
Away - LITCHFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL-Soccer Field
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
MS B SOC Woodbury MS @ Thomaston MS
Away - Highwood Farms Field-Highwoods field
MS B XC Woodbury MS @ Thomaston MS
Away - Black Rock State Park
MS G XC Woodbury MS @ Thomaston MS
Away - Black Rock State Park
MS FH Woodbury MS v. Thomaston MS
Home - Woodbury Middle School- Field 2-Field Hockey Field
MS G SOC Woodbury MS v. Thomaston MS
Home - Woodbury Middle School- Field 2-WMS Soccer Field
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts MS B SOC Woodbury MS v. Eli Terry Middle School
Home - Woodbury Middle School- Field 2-WMS Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts MS B XC Woodbury MS v. Eli Terry Middle School
Home - Woodbury Middle School-Cross Country Course
Subscribe to Alerts MS FH Woodbury MS @ Gordon C. Swift MS
Away - FLETCHER W. JUDSON SCHOOL-field
Subscribe to Alerts MS G SOC Woodbury MS @ Eli Terry Middle School
Away - Harry S. Fisher Elementary School-Upper Fisher
Subscribe to Alerts MS G XC Woodbury MS v. Eli Terry Middle School
Home - Woodbury Middle School-Cross Country Course
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WMS Cross Country (Boys)
  • WMS Cross Country (Girls)
  • WMS Field Hockey
  • WMS Soccer (Boys)
  • WMS Soccer (Girls)
  • WMS Baseball
  • WMS Softball
  • WMS Track & Field (Boys)
  • WMS Track & Field (Girls)
  • WMS Basketball (Boys)
  • WMS Basketball (Girls)
  • WMS Cheerleading (Co-Ed)