Calendar

School calendars are intended to inform families about activities in each school. For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar

Woodbury Middle School Calendar

February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Wms key Superbowl Pancake Breakfast
-
WMS Cafeteria
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Boys Basketball AWAY v. Great Oak
Great Oak MS Oxford
D14 key 8th Grade Open House
NHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Boys Basketball AWAY v. Rochambeau
Rochambeau MS
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Nhs key Ground Breaking NHS Renovation Project
Nonnewaug High School
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar
    • Wms key WMS Event
Powered by Finalsite