Calendar

School calendars are intended to inform families about activities in each school. For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar

Woodbury Middle School Calendar

April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Wms key Baseball Tryouts
-
Thu, Apr 5
Wms key Baseball Tryouts
-
Fri, Apr 6
Wms key Softball Tryouts
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Wms key Softball Tryouts
-
Tue, Apr 10
Wms key Softball Tryouts
-
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Wms key Region 14 Band Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar
    • Wms key WMS Event