Calendar

For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar

Woodbury Middle School Calendar

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Wms key Turkey Shoot
-
WMS
Fri, Nov 30
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
D14 key District Advisory Committee Public Forum
Woodbury Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
D14 key District Advisory Committee Public Forum
Bethlehem Elementary School Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15
Nhs key Book Fair at Barnes & Noble to benefit NHS
-
Barnes & Noble Waterbury Store 235 Union Street Waterbury
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar
    • Wms key WMS Event