Skip To Main Content

Woodbury Middle School Athletics Calendar

This calendar displays events for all Woodbury Middle School Sports.
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which sport or combination of sports you wish to view.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crosscountry WMS Cross Country (Boys)
  • Crosscountry WMS Cross Country (Girls)
  • Field hockey WMS Field Hockey
  • Soccer WMS Soccer (Boys)
  • Soccer WMS Soccer (Girls)
  • Basketball WMS Basketball (Boys)
  • Basketball WMS Basketball (Girls)
  • Cheerleading WMS Cheerleading (Co-Ed)