WMS Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Wms key Boys Soccer Tryouts
-
WMS
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Wms key Cross Country Tryouts
-
WMS
Wms key Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Tue, Sep 10
Wms key Boys Soccer Tryouts
-
WMS
Wms key Cross Country Tryouts
-
WMS
Wms key Field Hockey Tryouts
-
Wed, Sep 11
Wms key Cross Country Tryouts
-
WMS
Wms key Field Hockey Tryouts
-
Wms key Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Thu, Sep 12
Wms key Boys Soccer Tryouts
-
WMS
Wms key Cross Country Tryouts
-
WMS
Wms key Field Hockey Tryouts
-
Wms key Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
WMS
Fri, Sep 13
Wms key Cross Country Tryouts
-
WMS
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Boys Soccer v. Litchfield AWAY
Litchfield MS
Cross Country v. Litchfield AWAY
Litchfield MS
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5