Nonnewaug High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
NHS Virtual Open House
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
PSAT Testing 10th & 11th
-
Senior SAT Day
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Underclassmen Yearbook Photos
-
NHS-Auditorium
Fri, Oct 23
Underclassmen Yearbook Photos
-
NHS-Auditorium
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Go Pink Day
-
Underclassmen Yearbook Photos
-
NHS - Auditorium
Tue, Oct 27
Underclassmen Yearbook Photos
-
NHS - Auditorium
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Go Pink Day
-
Fri, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED Trick or Treat Drive
-
NHS - Outside Around School
Sat, Oct 31