Nonnewaug High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Midterm Exams 1 & 2
-
Fri, Jan 31
Midterms - Periods 3 & 4
-
Sat, Feb 1
Team Beta Meeting
-
Room A13
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Midterms - Period 5 & 6
-
Electives Fair
-
Audtiorium
Tue, Feb 4
Midterms - Period 7 & Make-ups
-
Snow Date - Electives Fair
-
FFA Alumni Monthly Meeting
-
NHS - Ag Double Classroom
Wed, Feb 5
Special Education Committee
-
WMS LMC
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Team Beta Meeting
-
Room A13
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
8th Grade Open House
-
Auditorium, Gym, LMC
Thu, Feb 13
ASVAB Testing
-
NHS LMC/CCRC
Fri, Feb 14
FFA Meeting - Per. 2
-
NHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 15
Team Beta Meeting
-
Room A13
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
FFA
Faculty Breakfast
-
NHS Rooms 426/427
Wed, Feb 19
Chiefs w/Character Breakfast
-
NHS - LMC
Vision of a Learner Coalition Meeting
-
LMC/CCRC
Ag Underclassmen Awards Night
-
NHS Auditorium & Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 20
Solo & Ensembles Concert
-
NHS - Auditorium
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Team Beta Meeting
-
Room A13
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive
-
NHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Talent Show - Junior Class
-
NHS - Auditorium
Sat, Feb 29