Nonnewaug High School Athletics Calendar

This calendar displays events for all Nonnewaug High School Sports.
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which sport or combination of sports you wish to view.
Note: Days from the previous month may show first on mobile devices.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
V FB Nonnewaug v. Masuk
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Turf Field
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Nonnewaug @ Pomperaug (Scrim.)
Away - Pomperaug High School-Main Gym
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Nonnewaug @ Naugatuck (Scrim.)
Away - Naugatuck High School-Edward Mariano Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Nonnewaug v. Brookfield (Scrim.)
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Nonnewaug @ Watertown (Scrim.)
Away - Watertown High-Robert B Cook Memorial Gym
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts V B ITCK Nonnewaug @ Wesleyan Invite
Away - Wesleyan University-track
Subscribe to Alerts V G ITCK Nonnewaug @ Wesleyan Invite
Away - Wesleyan University-track
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Nonnewaug v. Immaculate (Scrim.)
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Nonnewaug @ Litchfield
Away - Litchfield High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Nonnewaug @ Litchfield
Away - Litchfield High School-Gym
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Nonnewaug @ Bethel
Away - Bethel High School-BHS gym
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Nonnewaug @ Bethel
Away - Bethel High School-BHS gym
Subscribe to Alerts V WREST Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-Small Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. @ Masuk
Away - Shelton - Sports Center of CT-Upper Rink
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts JV B BKB Nonnewaug v. Wamogo
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B SWIM Nonnewaug @ Watertown
Away - Watertown High School-Pool
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Nonnewaug @ Wamogo
Away - Wamogo High School-Wamogo Large Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Nonnewaug v. Wamogo
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Nonnewaug @ Wamogo
Away - Wamogo High School-Wamogo Large Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. v. Byram Hills (NY)
Home - The Frederick Gunn School-Ice Rink
Sat, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts V B ITCK Nonnewaug @ NVL Invite
Away - Bethel High School-Indoor Track
Subscribe to Alerts V G ITCK Nonnewaug @ NVL Invite
Away - Bethel High School-Indoor Track
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts JV B BKB Nonnewaug v. Bethel
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Nonnewaug v. Bethel
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts JV B BKB Nonnewaug @ Gilbert
Away - Gilbert School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Nonnewaug v. Gilbert
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Nonnewaug @ Gilbert
Away - Gilbert School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Nonnewaug v. Gilbert
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Wed, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts V WREST Nonnewaug @ Derby/Oxford/Holy Cross
Away - Derby High School-DHS Vitello Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B SWIM Nonnewaug @ Litchfield
Away - Shepaug Valley High School-Shepaug Valley Middle & High School Pool
Thu, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts JV G BKB Nonnewaug v. Joel Barlow
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts JV B BKB Nonnewaug @ Pomperaug
Away - Pomperaug High School-Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V G BKB Nonnewaug v. Joel Barlow
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts V B BKB Nonnewaug @ Pomperaug
Away - Pomperaug High School-Main Gym
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts V WREST Nonnewaug @ Terryville/Thomaston
Away - Terryville High School-Gym
Thu, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts V GYM Nonnewaug @ Farmington, Ellington
Away - Farmington Valley Gymnastics & More-Farmington Valley Gymnastics-Plainville
Fri, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts V B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. v. Milford Coop
Home - The Frederick Gunn School-Ice Rink
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cheerleading - Fall (Co-Ed)
  • Cross Country (Boys)
  • Cross Country (Girls)
  • Field Hockey
  • Football
  • Golf (Co-Ed)
  • Soccer (Boys)
  • Soccer (Girls)
  • Volleyball (Girls)
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Tennis (Boys)
  • Tennis (Girls)
  • Track & Field (Boys)
  • Track & Field (Girls)
  • Basketball (Boys JV)
  • Basketball (Boys Varsity)
  • Basketball (Girls JV)
  • Basketball (Girls Varsity)
  • Cheerleading - Winter (Co-Ed)
  • Gymnastics (Girls)
  • Ice Hockey (Shepaug/Litchfield/Nonnewaug/Thomaston Co-op)
  • Indoor Track (Boys)
  • Indoor Track (Girls)
  • Swimming and Diving (Co-Ed)
  • Wrestling
  • Unified Basketball