Search

Calendar

School calendars are intended to inform families about activities in each school. For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar

Nonnewaug High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Nhs key HALO Awards
Palace Theatre
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Nhs key Elementary Spring Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Fri, Jun 2
Nhs key GradNite Meeting
Room 453 AgScience Building
Sat, Jun 3
Nhs key SAT Testing Dates
NHS
Nhs key NHS Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NHS
Sun, Jun 4
Nhs key NHS Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NHS
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Nhs key Yearbook Signing Party - Senior Class
-
NHS
Nhs key NHS Alumni Picnic
NHS
Nhs key District Art Show
-
Thu, Jun 8
Nhs key District Art Show
-
Nhs key NHS GradNite Meeting
VoAg Room 453
Fri, Jun 9
Nhs key District Art Show
-
Nhs key FFA BBQ
-
NHS Cafe
Sat, Jun 10
Nhs key ACT Testing
NHS
Sun, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 13
Nhs key NHS GradNite Meeting
VoAg Room 453
Fri, Jun 16
Nhs key Graduation Practice
NHS
Nhs key GradNite Meeting
Room 453 AgScience Building
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Nonnewaug School Calendar
    • Nhs key NHS Event
Powered by Finalsite