Calendar

School calendars are intended to inform families about activities in each school. For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar

Nonnewaug High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Nhs key National Honor Society Induction
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Nhs key ASVAB Testing
-
LMC
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Nhs key National Social Studies Honor Society Induction
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Nhs key GradNite Meeting
Room 453 AgScience Building
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
D14 key 8th Grade Open House
NHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 9
Nhs key Denan Charity Fundraiser
NHS Cafe
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Nhs key Ground Breaking NHS Renovation Project
Nonnewaug High School
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Nhs key Blood Drive
-
NHS Gym
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Nhs key NHS Music Festival Rehearsal
-
NHS Auditorium
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Nonnewaug School Calendar
    • Nhs key NHS Event
Powered by Finalsite