Calendar

School calendars are intended to inform families about activities in each school. For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar

Nonnewaug High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Nhs key GradNite Meeting
Room 453 AgScience Building
Tue, Apr 3
Nhs key Underclassmen College Night
NHS Auditorium
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Wms key Region 14 Band Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts D14 key Region 14 Orchestra Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Nhs key Blood Drive
-
NHS Gym
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Nonnewaug School Calendar
    • Nhs key NHS Event