Nonnewaug High School Athletics Calendar

This calendar displays events for all Nonnewaug High School Sports.
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which sport or combination of sports you wish to view.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Track field V B ITCK Nonnewaug @ Wilton Wright Invite
Away - Southern CT State University
Track field V G ITCK Nonnewaug @ Wilton Wright Invite
Away - Southern CT State University
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug @ Thomaston
Away - Thomaston High School-Gym
Fri, Jan 3
Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug v. Terryville
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Basketball V G BKB Nonnewaug @ Terryville
Away - Terryville High School-Gym
Sat, Jan 4
Wrestling V WREST Nonnewaug @ Morgan Duals
Away - Morgan School-Gym
Gymnastics V GYM Nonnewaug @ Farmington, Newtown
Away - Farmington Valley Gymnastics-Farmington Valley Gymnastics-Plainville
Swimming V B SWIM Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-YMCA Swim
Hockey V B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. @ McMahon-Norwalk
Away - Sono Ice House-Main Rink
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball Unified BKB - Practice
-
NHS Gym
Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug @ Litchfield
Away - Litchfield High School-Gym
Basketball JV G BKB Nonnewaug v. Litchfield
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Nonnewaug's Gym
Swimming V B SWIM Nonnewaug @ Litchfield
Away - Shepaug Valley High School-Shepaug Valley Middle & High School Pool
Wed, Jan 8
Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug v. Wilby
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Thu, Jan 9
Track field V B ITCK Nonnewaug @ Wesleyan Indoor 4
Away - Wesleyan University
Track field V G ITCK Nonnewaug @ Wesleyan Indoor 4
Away - Wesleyan University
Basketball V G BKB Nonnewaug v. Wright Tech
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Nonnewaug's Gym
Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug @ Shepaug Valley
Away - Shepaug Valley High School-Ted Alex Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 10
Swimming V B SWIM Nonnewaug @ Wamogo
Away - Wamogo Regional High School-Shepaug High School
Basketball V G BKB Nonnewaug v. Shepaug Valley
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Basketball V B BKB Nonnewaug v. Shepaug Valley
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Hockey V B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. v. Byram Hills (NY)
Home - Gunnery School-Ice Rink
Sat, Jan 11
Wrestling V WREST Nonnewaug @ Lawless Invitational
Away - Canton High School-Gym
Gymnastics V GYM Nonnewaug @ Pomperaug Invitational
Away - Pomperaug High School-Main Gym
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball Unified BKB - Nonnewaug V. Lewis Mills
-
NHS Gym
Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-Main Gym
Basketball JV G BKB Nonnewaug v. Northwestern
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Nonnewaug's Gym
Hockey JV B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. @ BBD
Away - Brewster Ice Rink-Outdoor
Wed, Jan 15
Wrestling V WREST Nonnewaug v. Gilbert
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Thu, Jan 16
Track field V B ITCK Nonnewaug @ Wesleyan Indoor 5
Away - Wesleyan University
Track field V G ITCK Nonnewaug @ Wesleyan Indoor 5
Away - Wesleyan University
Basketball JV G BKB Nonnewaug v. Shepaug Valley
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug v. Housatonic Regional
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Basketball JV G BKB Nonnewaug @ Housatonic Regional
Away - Housatonic Valley Regional High-Gym
Swimming V B SWIM Nonnewaug @ Shepaug Valley
Away - Shepaug Valley High School-Shepaug Valley Middle & High School Pool
Hockey V B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. v. Pawling (NY)
Home - Gunnery School-Ice Rink
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts Gymnastics V GYM Nonnewaug @ Daniel Hand, Pomperaug
Away - Polson Middle School, Small Gym-Polson Middle School/DHHS Campus
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball JV G BKB Nonnewaug v. Gilbert
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Nonnewaug's Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug @ Gilbert
Away - Gilbert School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Gymnastics V GYM Nonnewaug @ Pomperaug, Newtown, Oxford
Away - Pomperaug High School-Auxiliary Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey V B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. @ Pawling (NY)
Away - Trinity Pawling School-Ice Rink
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming V B SWIM Nonnewaug v. Litchfield
Home - Woodland High School-pool
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling V WREST Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-Main Gym
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball V G BKB Nonnewaug @ Wright Tech
Away - J M Wright Tech School-Thomas R. Good Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Track field V B ITCK Nonnewaug @ Hillhouse Track Classic
Away - New Haven Athletic Center/Hillhouse HS
Subscribe to Alerts Track field V G ITCK Nonnewaug @ Hillhouse Track Classic
Away - New Haven Athletic Center/Hillhouse HS
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball FR B BKB Nonnewaug @ Canton
Away - Canton High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming V B SWIM Nonnewaug @ Sheehan
Away - Sheehan High School-Sheehan HS Pool
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug @ Wamogo
Away - Wamogo High School-Wamogo Large Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Gymnastics V GYM Nonnewaug @ Pomperaug, New Milford
Away - Pomperaug High School-Auxiliary Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball V G BKB Nonnewaug v. Wamogo
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey V B IHOC Shepaug-Litch.-Thom.-Nonn. @ BBD
Away - Danbury Ice Arena-Patriot RInk
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling V WREST Nonnewaug @ Derby
Away - Derby High School-Gym
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming V B SWIM Nonnewaug v. Northwestern
Home - Woodland High School-pool
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball JV B BKB Nonnewaug v. Thomaston
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball JV G BKB Nonnewaug @ Thomaston
Away - Thomaston High School-Gym
Sat, Feb 1