Nonnewaug High School Athletics Calendar

This calendar displays events for all Nonnewaug High School Sports.
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which sport or combination of sports you wish to view.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Field hockey JV FH Nonnewaug v. Northwestern
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Turf Field
Volleyball V G VB Nonnewaug v. Northwestern
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Field hockey V FH Nonnewaug v. Northwestern
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Turf Field
Volleyball JV G VB Nonnewaug v. Northwestern
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Gym
Tue, Nov 3
Soccer JV B SOC Nonnewaug v. Northwestern
Home - Nonnewaug High School-JV Field
Soccer JV G SOC Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-JV Soccer Field
Soccer V B SOC Nonnewaug v. Northwestern
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Turf Field
Soccer V G SOC Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-Varsity Soccer Field
Wed, Nov 4
Volleyball JV G VB Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-Main Gym
Volleyball V G VB Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-Main Gym
Thu, Nov 5
Field hockey V FH Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-Field Hockey Field
Soccer V G SOC Nonnewaug @ Litchfield
Away - Plumb Hill Field Complex-Varsity Soccer Field
Field hockey JV FH Nonnewaug @ Northwestern
Away - Northwestern Regional H.S.-Field Hockey Field
Fri, Nov 6
Soccer V G SOC Nonnewaug @ Housatonic Regional
Away - Housatonic Valley Regional High-Girls Varsity/JV Boys Soccer
Field hockey V FH Nonnewaug @ Litchfield
Away - Plumb Hill Field Complex-Field Hockey Field
Field hockey JV FH Nonnewaug @ Litchfield
Away - Plumb Hill Field Complex-Field Hockey Field
Soccer V B SOC Nonnewaug v. Housatonic Regional
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Turf Field
Sat, Nov 7
Soccer JV B SOC Nonnewaug v. Thomaston
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Turf Field
Soccer JV G SOC Nonnewaug v. Thomaston
Home - Nonnewaug High School-JV Field
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Soccer JV B SOC Nonnewaug @ Wamogo
Away - Wamogo Regional High School-Wamogo JV Soccer Field
Soccer V B SOC Nonnewaug @ Wamogo
Away - Wamogo Regional High School-Wamogo Varsity Soccer Field
Soccer V G SOC Nonnewaug v. Wamogo
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Turf Field
Wed, Nov 11
Soccer V B SOC Nonnewaug v. Wolcott Tech
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Varsity Field
Soccer V G SOC Nonnewaug v. Wolcott Tech
Home - Nonnewaug High School-Turf Field
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5