Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Varsity Coed Cheerleading vs. Practice (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Gvbb Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Northwestern (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Tue, Jan 29
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Pawling (NY) (Away)
Trinity Pawling Rink, 700 NY-22, Pawling, NY 12564
Wed, Jan 30
Varsity Coed Cheerleading vs. Practice (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Wilton (Away)
Winter Garden Rink-Ridgefield
Thu, Jan 31
Varsity Coed Cheerleading vs. Practice (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Basketball Varsity unified Sports Basketball vs. Newtown (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Gjvbb Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Litchfield (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Gvbb Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Litchfield (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Bvbb Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Litchfield (Away)
Litchfield High School
Wed, Feb 6
Varsity Coed Cheerleading vs. Practice (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Wrestling Varsity Boys Wrestling vs. Oxford (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Thu, Feb 7
Varsity Coed Cheerleading vs. Practice (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. CIAC Class S Championships (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Varsity Coed Cheerleading vs. Practice (Home)
-
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Thu, Feb 14
Varsity Coed Cheerleading vs. Practice (Home)
-
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Gjvbb Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Thomaston (Away)
Thomaston H.S. Gymnasium
Gvbb Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Thomaston (Away)
Thomaston H.S. Gymnasium