Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Varsity Coed Cheerleading vs. Practice (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Gvbb Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Woodland (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Bvbb Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Woodland (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Gvbb Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Seymour (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Track field Varsity Boys Indoor Track vs. Wesleyan Open Meet (Away)
Freeman Center, Middletown
Tue, Dec 11
Gjvbb Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Wamogo (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Gvbb Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Wamogo (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Wed, Dec 12
Wrestling Varsity Boys Wrestling vs. Northwestern (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Hockey Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Daniel Hand (Away)
Northford Ice Pavilion
Thu, Dec 13
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Wrestling Varsity Boys Wrestling vs. St. Paul Catholic (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Gym
Thu, Dec 20
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1