Calendar

For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar.

Mitchell School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Mes key Laugh Out Loud Fundraiser
-
Old Town Hall
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Wms key Region 14 Band Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mitchell School Calendar
    • Mes key MES Event