Mitchell Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
ASAP: Hand Drumming & Percussion
-
MES CAFE
ASAP: Percussion & Drumming Mrs. Kuzma's class
-
MES Cafe
ASAP: Percussion & Drumming Mrs. Clark's class
-
MES Cafeteria
Professional Learning: Curriculum
-
MES LMC
Thu, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
PTO General Meeting
-
MES Cafeteria
Wed, Mar 11
Professional Learning: Staff Meeting
-
MES LMC
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
POSTPONED - Singing in the Rain
-
WMS Gymnasium
POSTPONED - 5th Grade Basketball Game
-
Gymansium
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
POSTPONED - Fire Safety Presentation Grades 4&5
-
MES Cafeteria
POSTPONED - Fire Safety Presentation Grades K & 1
-
MES Cafeteria
POSTPONED - Fire Safety Presentation Grades 2 & 3
-
MES Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED: CMEA Elementary Honors Festival
-
MES: Hartford Convention Center
Subscribe to Alerts ASAP: Creative Movement
-
MES Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ASAP: Creative Movement
-
MES: Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ASAP: Creative Movement
-
MES: Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ASAP Creative Movement
-
MES: Music Room
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4