School and Facilities calendars are intended to inform families about school and building activities in each school. For a complete list of all holidays and modified days, please view the District Calendar

Bethlehem Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Thu, Mar 1
Bes key Dr. Suess Bingo Night
BES Cafe
Fri, Mar 2
Bes key BES PTO Meeting
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Mon, Mar 5
Tue, Mar 6
Wed, Mar 7
Thu, Mar 8
Fri, Mar 9
Sat, Mar 10
Sun, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 13
Wed, Mar 14
Thu, Mar 15
D14 key School Safety Forum
Woodbury Middle School
Sat, Mar 17
Sun, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 24
Sun, Mar 25
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bethlehem School Calendar
    • Bes key BES Event