Calendar

School and Facilities calendars are intended to inform families about school and building activities in each school. For a complete list of all holidays and modified days, please view the District Calendar

Bethlehem Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Bes key PowerHour
Bes key BES PTO Meeting
BES
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Bes key BES PTO hosting DAC CANCELLED
Bethlehem Elementary School
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Nhs key Ground Breaking NHS Renovation Project
Nonnewaug High School
Bes key Grandparent's Dinner
-
BES Cafe
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bethlehem School Calendar
    • Bes key BES Event
Powered by Finalsite