. . . .

Board of Education

5 Minortown Rd., Woodbury, CT, 06798 www.ctreg14.org

2022/2023

Jim Crocker, Chairman*	Chris Matta, Vice Chairman	
Carol Ann Brown, Secretary	Tikva Rose, Treasurer	
David Butkus, Asst. Treasurer/Secretary	Jonathan Kapstein	
Michael Devine	Chris Griffin	

Standing Committees

Community Relations	Policy	
Carol Ann Brown, Chair	Tikva Rose, Chair	
Chris Griffin	Dave Butkus	
Jonathan Kapstein	Jim Crocker	
Tikva Rose	Chris Matta	

Curriculum	Safe Schools	
Jonathan Kapstein Chair	Michael Devine, Chair	
Carol Ann Brown	Carol Ann Brown	
Michael Devine	Jonathan Kapstein	
Tikva Rose	Chris Matta	

Finance / Facilities	
Chris Matta, Chair	
Jim Crocker	
Michael Devine	
Tikva Rose	

Ad Hoc Committees

Negotiations / Pension	
Michael Devine, Chair	
Dave Butkus	
Jim Crocker	
Jonathan Kapstein	

Bloss Scholarship	Sick Leave	
Carol Ann Brown	Dave Butkus	
Dave Butkus	Michael Devine	

Building/Renovation (NHS)	Building continued (NHS)	Football/Sports
George Bauer, Chair	Pat DiSarro	Chris Matta, Chair
JP Fernandes, Vice Chair	Tom Hecht	Carol Ann Brown
Jim Crocker (BoE)	Brian Peterson	Michael Devine
Dave Butkus (BoE)	Don Fiftal	Chris Griffin
Janet Morgan	Matt Cleary	
John Chapman	Andie Greene	

^{*}Serving as an ex-officio voting member of all Board Committees (Per Policy 9200)