Region 14 Calendar

This calendar displays events for all schools as well as the Board of Education and the district (holidays, breaks, etc.)
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which calendar or combination of calendars you wish to view.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Virtual Science Program - 3rd gr. Habitats & Life Cycles
-
Detzer & Perrucci -
Senior Class Photo
-
NHS
Park & Rec Capture the Flag
-
Board of Education - Special Meeting
-
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Wed, Jun 2
AP US History Test
-
NHS
Incoming Kindergarten class of 2021/2022 Orientation
-
MES Kindergarten classrooms
Thu, Jun 3
Grade 2 Field Day
-
MES
Grade 1 Field Day
-
MES
Kindergarten Field Day
-
MES
Grade 5 Field Day
-
MES
Grade 3 Field Day
-
MES
Grade 4 Field Day
-
MES
BES Chorus
-
BES Stage - Grades 3-5
2021-2022 Kindergarten Orientation
-
Bethlehem Elementary School, 92 East St, Bethlehem, CT 06751, USA
Fri, Jun 4
Grade 3 Field Day
-
MES FIeld
Freshman Class Social
-
NHS - Athletic Fields
Sat, Jun 5
Concert & Seussical Musical (Live Streaming)
-
NHS - Auditorium & Outside Circle
Sun, Jun 6
Music Concert - Raindate
-
NHS - Auditorium & Outside Circle
Mon, Jun 7
Virtual Science Programs - 4th gr. Making Waves
-
Asselin - https://meet.google.com/vcr-gvro-yru
Virtual Science Programs - 4th gr. Making Waves
-
Dannenhoffer - https://meet.google.com/ntf-waey-wrc
Park & Rec Dodgeball
-
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Board of Education Conference Room
Board of Ed Meeting
-
NHS - Auditorium
Board of Education
-
Tue, Jun 8
Park & Rec Capture the Flag
-
Building Committee
-
Zoom Meeting
MES PTO Meeting
-
Google Meet (link to be provided)
Wed, Jun 9
Wingman Training
-
NHS - LMC, Cafe & Outside
Art Show - Opening Reception
-
NHS - Gym
Thu, Jun 10
Mitchell Field Day - 8 students
-
Mitchell Elementary School, 14 School St, Woodbury, CT 06798, USA
Art Show - Open to the Public
-
NHS - Gym
BES Chorus
-
BES Stage - Grades 3-5
VoAg/FFA Banquet
-
NHS - Turf Field
Fri, Jun 11
Mitchell Field Day - 8 student
-
Mitchell Elementary School, 14 School St, Woodbury, CT 06798, USA
Kindergarten Field Trip - Energize CT
-
MES Virtual
Sophomore Olympics & Ring Social
-
NHS - Athletic Fields
Art Show - Open to the Public
-
NHS - Gym
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3