Skip To Main Content

Region 14 Calendar

This calendar displays events for all schools as well as the Board of Education and the district (holidays, breaks, etc.)
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which calendar or combination of calendars you wish to view.

Printable 2019-2020 BOE Approved Calendar
Printable 2020-2021 BOE Approved Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Board of Education Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Tue, Jun 2
Cancelled: Field Trip: Second Grade to NHS
-
MES to NHS
Wed, Jun 3
Staff Meeting
-
MES ZOOM
Top Ten Recognition Virtual Ceremony
-
Zoom Meeting
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Nomination Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
-
MES - Outside (Washington)
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
Wed, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts Staff meeting
-
MES Zoom
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4