Region 14 Calendar

The calendar below displays events for all schools as well as the Board of Education and the district (holidays, breaks, etc.)
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which calendar or combination of calendars you wish to view.
Note: Days from the previous month may show first on mobile devices.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
FFA Alumni Mtg
-
425/426
Wed, Nov 30
NHS All School Assembly-Chris Poulos
-
NHS Gym
WMS - Chris Poulos Presentation
-
Thu, Dec 1
Senior Citizen Holiday Meal Pick-up
-
NHS Ag Building Entrance
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts FFA Holiday Wreath Sale
-
Nonnewaug High School, 5 Minortown Rd, Woodbury, CT 06798, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Grad Nite Bake & Wreath Sale
-
Nonnewaug High School, 5 Minortown Rd, Woodbury, CT 06798, USA
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education
-
The Flanders Room - Mitchell Elementary School
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24