Region 14 Calendar

This calendar displays events for all schools as well as the Board of Education and the district (holidays, breaks, etc.)
Use the blue "Filters" button (upper right) to select which calendar or combination of calendars you wish to view.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
BES Kindergarten Orientation
-
MES Kindergarten Orientation
-
MES Kindergarten classrooms and Cafeteria {details below}
BES Pre-School Orientation
-
MES Preschool Orientation
-
MES Preschool Classroom
New Families Welcome and Orientation
-
MES {Mrs. Pinho will provide further details in the Principal's Update]
WMS - 6th Grade Orientation
-
Board of Education - Special Meeting
-
(Flanders Room) Mitchell Elementary School, 14 School St, Woodbury, CT 06798, USA
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Convocation
-
Cafeteria and Auditorium
Freshman Orientation
-
NHS
FFA Freshman Orientation
-
Auditorium/Cafeteria
Mitchell PTO meeting
-
MES Flander's Room - Google Meet
Fri, Sep 3
PTO - Staff luncheon
-
MES Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Board of Finance Committee Meeting
-
MES Flanders Room
Board of Education
-
The Flanders Room - Mitchell
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Flanders Room/Mitchell Elementary School
Board of Education Special Meeting (Hearing)
-
Flanders Room/Mitchell Elementary School
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NHS - Gym
BES P.T.O Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 16
FFA Meeting
-
NHS - Auditorium
Blood Drive
-
NHS - Gym
ECE Registration
-
NHS - Auditorium
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NHS - Gym
Fri, Sep 17
ECE Registration
-
NHS - Auditorium
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Senior College Presentation
-
NHS - Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education
-
The Flanders Room - Mitchell
Tue, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Senior College Presentation
-
NHS - Auditorium
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Senior College Night
-
NHS - Aud., Cafe, LMC, Rm.426/427
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Josten's Cap & Gown Orders
-
NHS - Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Underclassmen Photos
-
NHS - Auditorium
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Underclassmen Photos
-
NHS - Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Open House
-
NHS
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Field Day
-
NHS - Athletic Fields
Sat, Oct 2