WMS Menus


Woodbury Middle School Lunch Menus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Chicken Breast Tenders

Dinner Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Steamed Carrots


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Sep 7
Pizza Day

Romaine Lettuce Salad


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Toasted Cheese Sandwich

Green Beans
Oven Potaotes


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Sep 11
Brunch For Lunch

French Toast Sticks
Hash Browns


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Sep 12
Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Garden Salad


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Sep 13
Chicken Breast Nuggets

Oven Potatoes
Mixed Veggies


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Sep 14
Pizza Day

Romaine Lettuce Salad


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Chicken Filet on a Roll

Potato Puffs
Steamed Broccoli


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Sep 18
Nachos with Ground Beef

Brown Rice
Steamed Corn


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Sep 19
Macaroni & Cheese

Dinner Roll
Steamed Broccoli

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Sep 20
Meatball Grinders

Curly Fries
Salad

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Sep 21
Pizza Day

Romaine Lettuce Salad


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
BBQ Rib on a Roll

French Fries
Peas

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Sep 25
Chicken Breast Nuggets

Mashed Potatoes
Gravy

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Sep 26
Stuffed Shells

Steamed Broccoli
Dinner Roll

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Sep 27
Hamburger/Cheeseburger

Steamed Carrots
Sweet Potato Fries

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Sep 28
Pizza Day

Romaine Lettuce Salad


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6