WMS Menus


Woodbury Middle School Lunch Menus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Chicken Breast Nuggets

Dinner Rolls
Steamed Carrots
Mashed Potatoes

Gluten Free Menu

Chicken Nuggets
Baby Carrots
Brown Rice

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Jan 30
Beef Tacos

Steamed Brown Rice
Steamed Mexican Corn
Pico De Gallo

Gluten Free Menu
Taco Filling
Brown Rice
Steamed Mexican Corn

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Wed, Jan 31
Macaroni & Cheese

Steamed Broccoli Cuts
Bread Stick

Gluten Free Menu
Mac & Cheese
Steamed Broccoli Cuts
Whole Corn Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Feb 1
Baked Chicken Tenders

WW Dinner Roll
Sweet Potato Fries

Gluten Free Menu
Garden Salad with Boar's Head Ham
Whole Corn Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Fri, Feb 2
Pizza Day

Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad

Gluten Free Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Chicken Filet on a Roll

Broccoli Cuts
Potato Rounds



Gluten Free Menu
Chicken Filet on a GF Roll
Brown Rice
Baby Carrots

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Tue, Feb 6
Meatball Grinders

Blended Veggies
Oven Baked Fries

Gluten Free Menu
Meatballs in Whole Corn Tortilla
Blended California Veggies

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Wed, Feb 7
Brunch For Lunch

Whole Wheat French Toast Sticks
Hash Brown Potatoes
Sausage Links

Gluten Free Menu
Corn Dogs
Steamed Green Beans

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Feb 8
Nachos w/Beef

Rice
Corn

Gluten Free Menu
Garden Salad Platter
w/Boar's Head Ham
Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Fri, Feb 9
Pizza Day

Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad

Gluten Free Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Quesadillas

Chicken or Cheese Quesadilla
Garden Salad
Pico De Gallo

Gluten Free Menu
Chicken Chunks
Brown Rice
Steamed Carrots

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Tue, Feb 13
Hamburger on a Bun

Hamburger or Cheeseburger on a Bun
Steamed Sweet Corn
Sweet Potato Fries

Gluten Free Menu
Hamburger
Brown Rice
Steamed Corn

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Wed, Feb 14
BBQ Rib on a Roll

Green Beans
Oven Fries

Gluten Free Menu

Meatball over Brown Rice
Broccoli Cuts

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Feb 15
Pizza Day

Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad

Gluten Free Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Romaine Salad

Gluten Free Menu
Hummus Platter
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips
Romaine Salad

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Feb 22
Baked Chicken Tenders

WW Dinner Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Steamed Mixed Veggies

Gluten Free Menu
Chicken Tenders
Brown Rice
Steamed Mixed Veggies

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Fri, Feb 23
Pizza Day

Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad

Gluten Free Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Brunch For Lunch

Whole Wheat French Toast Sticks
Hash Brown Potatoes
Sausage Links

Gluten Free Menu
Corn Dogs
Steamed Green Beans

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Tue, Feb 27
Chicken Filet on a Roll

Curly Fries
Steamed Green Beans

Gluten Free Menu
Chicken Chunks
Brown Rice
Steamed Green Beans

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Wed, Feb 28
Toasted Cheese Sandwich

Sweet Potato Fries
Steamed Green Peas

Gluten Free Menu
Hamburger on a Bun
Brown Rice
Steamed Sweet Corn

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite