NHS Menus


Nonnewaug High School Lunch Menus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Hamburger/Cheeseburger

Steamed Sweet Corn
Sweet Potato Fried

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Spicy Chicken Patty


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Nov 28
Chicken Caesar Salad

Garden Salad

Personal Pizza
Mozz Sticks


Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Nov 29
Nachos with Ground Beef

Fluffy Brown Rice
Sweet Corn

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Cheeseburger on a WW Roll

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Nov 30
Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Garden Salad

Personal Pizza
Mozz Sticks


Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Baked Chicken Breast Nuggets

Oven Potatoes
Mixed Veggies


Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Dec 4
Mini Tacos

Fluffy Brown Rice
Sweet Corn

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Cheeseburger on a WW Roll

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Dec 5
Toasted Cheese Sandwich

Potato Wedges
Calif Blended Veggies

Personal Pizza
Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Dec 6
Baked Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Garden Salad

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Cheeseburger

Gluten Free Menu

Garden Salad with Boar's Head Turkey
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Dec 7
Chicken Caesar Wrap

Garden Salad

Personal Pizza
Mozz Sticks


Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Baked Chicken Patty WG Roll

Brown Rice
Steamed Broccoli Cuts

Personal Pizza
BBQ Rib Sandwich





Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Dec 11
Hamburger/Cheeseburger

Steamed Sweet Corn
Sweet Potato Fried

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Spicy Chicken Patty


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Dec 12
Brunch For Lunch

Whole Wheat French Toast Sticks
Hash Brown Potatoes

Buffalo Chicken Pizza
Chicken Nuggets

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Dec 13
Nachos with Ground Beef

Fluffy Brown Rice
Sweet Corn

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Cheeseburger on a WW Roll

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Dec 14
Toasted Cheese Sandwich

Potato Wedges
Calif Blended Veggies

Personal Pizza
Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Calzone with Sauce

Garden Salad

Personal Pizza
BBQ Rib Sandwich


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Dec 18
BBQ Rib on a Roll

Sweet Potato Fries
Steamed Sweet Corn

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Spicy Chicken Patty


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Dec 19
Pasta & Meatballs

Steamed Broccoli Cuts
Bread Stick

Buffalo Chicken Pizza
Chicken Nuggets


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Dec 20
Baked Chicken Breast Nuggets

Bread Stick
Baby Carrots
Mashed Potatoes

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Hamburger on a Bun


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Dec 21
Chicken and Bean Burrito

Bread Stick
Baby Carrots
Mashed Potatoes

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Mozzarella Sticks


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5