NHS Menus


Nonnewaug High School Lunch Menus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Baked Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Garden Salad

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Cheeseburger

Gluten Free Menu

Garden Salad with Boar's Head Turkey
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Sep 7
Chicken Caesar Wrap

Garden Salad

Personal Pizza
Mozz Sticks


Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Baked Chicken Patty WG Roll

Brown Rice
Steamed Broccoli Cuts

Personal Pizza
BBQ Rib Sandwich





Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Sep 11
Hamburger/Cheeseburger

Steamed Sweet Corn
Sweet Potato Fried

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Spicy Chicken Patty


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Sep 12
Brunch For Lunch

Whole Wheat French Toast Sticks
Hash Brown Potatoes

Buffalo Chicken Pizza
Chicken Nuggets

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Sep 13
Nachos with Ground Beef

Fluffy Brown Rice
Sweet Corn

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Cheeseburger on a WW Roll

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Sep 14
Toasted Cheese Sandwich

Potato Wedges
Calif Blended Veggies

Personal Pizza
Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Calzone with Sauce

Garden Salad

Personal Pizza
BBQ Rib Sandwich


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Sep 18
BBQ Rib on a Roll

Sweet Potato Fries
Steamed Sweet Corn

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Spicy Chicken Patty


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Sep 19
Pasta & Meatballs

Steamed Broccoli Cuts
Bread Stick

Buffalo Chicken Pizza
Chicken Nuggets


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Thu, Sep 20
Baked Chicken Breast Nuggets

Bread Stick
Baby Carrots
Mashed Potatoes

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Hamburger on a Bun


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Sep 21
Chicken and Bean Burrito

Bread Stick
Baby Carrots
Mashed Potatoes

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Mozzarella Sticks


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Baked Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Garden Salad

Pizzeria Style Pizza
BBQ Rib on a Roll


Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Sep 25
Baked Chicken Tenders

WW Roll
French Fries

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Cheeseburger


Everyday

Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Wed, Sep 26
Chicken Drum Sticks

Baby Baker Potatoes
Blended California Veggies
Whole Corn Chips

Buffalo Chicken Pizza
Chicken Nuggets


Deli Station, Salads, Parfaits, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches
Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Sep 27
Meatball Grinders on a WW Roll

Oven Baked Fries
Steamed Brocolli

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Philly Steak Sandwich


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Fri, Sep 28
Grilled BBQ Chicken Sandwich

Potato Puffs
Mixed Veggies

Pizzeria Style Pizza
Mozzarella Sticks


Everyday
Boar's Head Deli Station
Salads, Parfait, Bagels and Grab & Go Sandwiches

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6