WMS Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Southern CT Volleyball
-
Fields
Mon, Jul 29
You Gotta Believe Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Tue, Jul 30
You Gotta Believe Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Wed, Jul 31
You Gotta Believe Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Thu, Aug 1
You Gotta Believe Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Fri, Aug 2
You Gotta Believe Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Southern CT Volleyball
-
Fields
Sun, Aug 11
Southern CT Volleyball
-
Fields
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Southern CT Volleyball
-
Fields
Sun, Aug 18
Southern CT Volleyball
-
Fields
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31