WMS Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
CCD - Price of Peace Parish
-
WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 25
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 26
Community Bowls - Nat'l Jr Art Honor Soc
-
Cafeteria
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
ASAP - Birdhouses
-
Wood Shop
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 27
Acting for Teens (P&R)
-
Classroom
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Thu, Feb 28
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Volleyball (P&R)
-
Gym
Vo-Ed Volleyball
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 1
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
WBYS
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 2
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Sun, Mar 3
CCD - Price of Peace Parish
-
WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 4
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 5
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 6
Acting for Teens (P&R)
-
Classroom
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 7
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Vo-Ed Volleyball
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 8
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
WBYS
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 9
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Sun, Mar 10
CCD - Price of Peace Parish
-
WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 11
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 12
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
PIM Meeting
-
Conference Room
Wed, Mar 13
Acting for Teens (P&R)
-
Classroom
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 14
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Volleyball (P&R)
-
Gym
Vo-Ed Volleyball
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 15
WBYS
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
CCD - Price of Peace Parish
-
WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 18
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Tue, Mar 19
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Acting for Teens (P&R)
-
Classroom
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Acting for Teens (P&R)
-
Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Subscribe to Alerts March Madness (Warrior Council)
-
Gym,Library, Cafe & Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Acting for Teens (P&R)
-
Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Soccer Fields
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 6