WMS Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 3
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 4
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 5
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 6
CCD - Price of Peace Parish
-
Travel Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Mon, Jan 7
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 8
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
PIM Meeting
-
Conference Room
Wed, Jan 9
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 10
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Vo-Ed Volleyball
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 11
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 12
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 13
CCD - Price of Peace Parish
-
Travel Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Mon, Jan 14
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 15
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 16
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
ASAP Parent Presentation
-
Library
Thu, Jan 17
Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Vo-Ed Volleyball
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Acting for Teens (P&R)
-
Classroom
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Reality TV Show (P&R)
-
Room 210
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Acting for Teens (P&R)
-
Classroom
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2