WMS Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Prince of Peace Parish (CCD)
-
Classrooms
WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Jan 29
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Tue, Jan 30
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Travel BB Game Viewing(P&R)
-
Library
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Wed, Jan 31
Self-Defense (P & R)
-
Cafeteria
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Thu, Feb 1
VB for High Schoolers & Adult Women
-
Gym
Volleyball (P&R)
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Sat, Feb 3
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Sun, Feb 4
Prince of Peace Parish (CCD)
-
Classrooms
WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 5
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Tue, Feb 6
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Travel BB Game Viewing(P&R)
-
Library
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Wed, Feb 7
Self-Defense (P & R)
-
Cafeteria
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Thu, Feb 8
Power of Pictures (6-8) P & R
-
Classrooms
VB for High Schoolers & Adult Women
-
Gym
Volleyball (P&R)
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 9
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Sat, Feb 10
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Sun, Feb 11
WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 12
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Tue, Feb 13
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Travel BB Game Viewing(P&R)
-
Library
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Wed, Feb 14
Self-Defense (P & R)
-
Cafeteria
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Thu, Feb 15
VB for High Schoolers & Adult Women
-
Gym
Volleyball (P&R)
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Sat, Feb 17
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Sun, Feb 18
WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 19
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Tue, Feb 20
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Wed, Feb 21
Self-Defense (P & R)
-
Cafeteria
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Thu, Feb 22
Power of Pictures (6-8) P & R
-
Classrooms
VB for High Schoolers & Adult Women
-
Gym
Volleyball (P&R)
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 23
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Sat, Feb 24
Mighty Basketball (P & R)
-
Sun, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Self-Defense (P & R)
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Gym
Powered by Finalsite