WMS Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Pickleball (P&R)
-
Pickleball Court
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Tue, Aug 28
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Wed, Aug 29
Pickleball (P&R)
-
Pickleball Court
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Thu, Aug 30
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
WBYS
-
Large Field
Sun, Sep 2
WBYS
-
Large Field
Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day - No School
-
WBYS
-
Large Field
Tue, Sep 4
WBYS
-
Large Field
Wed, Sep 5
WBYS
-
Large Field
Thu, Sep 6
WBYS
-
Large Field
Fri, Sep 7
WBYS
-
Large Field
Sat, Sep 8
WBYS
-
Large Field
Sun, Sep 9
WBYS
-
Large Field
Mon, Sep 10
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
WBYS
-
Large Field
Men's Drop in Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 11
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
WBYS
-
Large Field
PIM Meeting
-
Conference Room
Wed, Sep 12
WBYS
-
Large Field
Badminton for Adults
-
Gym
Thu, Sep 13
WBYS
-
Large Field
Co-Ed Volleyball
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 14
WBYS
-
Large Field
Sat, Sep 15
WBYS
-
Large Field
Sun, Sep 16
CCD - Price of Peace Parish
-
WBYS
-
Large Field
Field Hockey (P&R)
-
WMS Field Hockey Field
Mon, Sep 17
Pickleball (P&R)
-
WMS Tennis Courts
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
WBYS
-
Large Field
Men's Drop in Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 18
Violin & Viola Lessons
-
WBYS
-
Large Field
Wed, Sep 19
Pickleball (P&R)
-
WMS Tennis Courts
WBYS
-
Large Field
Thu, Sep 20
WBYS
-
Large Field
Co-Ed Volleyball
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 21
WBYS
-
Large Field
Sat, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Go The Distance (Woodbury Scholarship)
-
Back Parking Lot & Back Field
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Sun, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey (P&R)
-
WMS Field Hockey Field
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball (P&R)
-
WMS Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball (P&R)
-
WMS Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Sat, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Sun, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey (P&R)
-
WMS Field Hockey Field
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball (P&R)
-
WMS Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball (P&R)
-
WMS Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field
Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts WBYS
-
Large Field