WMS Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Tue, May 29
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Pickleball (P&R)
-
Pickleball Court
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Wed, May 30
8th Grade Dance Set Up
-
Gym
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Thu, May 31
8th Grade Dance Set Up
-
Gym
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Fri, Jun 1
Woodbury Baseball/Softball
-
WMS Fields
8th Grade Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 2
8th Grade Dance-Clean Up
-
Southern CT Volleyball
-
WMS Fields
Sun, Jun 3
Southern CT Volleyball
-
WMS Fields
Mon, Jun 4
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Tue, Jun 5
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Pickleball (P&R)
-
Pickleball Court
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Wed, Jun 6
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Badminton (P & R)
-
Gym
Thu, Jun 7
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Fri, Jun 8
Woodbury Baseball/Softball
-
WMS Fields
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Tue, Jun 12
Violin Lesson (P & R)
-
Music Room
Pickleball (P&R)
-
Pickleball Court
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Wed, Jun 13
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Thu, Jun 14
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Fri, Jun 15
Woodbury Baseball/Softball
-
WMS Fields
Sat, Jun 16
Southern CT Volleyball
-
WMS Fields
Sun, Jun 17
Southern CT Volleyball
-
WMS Fields
Mon, Jun 18
Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Tue, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Wed, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball (P&R)
-
Pickleball Court
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Thu, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball (P&R)
-
Pickleball Court
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Tue, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Wed, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball (P&R)
-
Pickleball Court
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Thu, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury Men's Softball
-
Softball Fields
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Southern CT Volleyball
-
WMS Fields