NHS Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day - No School
-
Tue, Sep 4
Freshman Orientation
-
Entire School
FFA Freshman Orientation/Summer Meeting
-
Cafeteria & Ag Building
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
FFA Alumni Meetings
-
Room 426/427
Wed, Sep 12
Open House
-
Entire School
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Boys Soccer vs Gilbert
-
Soccer Field
BOE Finance Committee Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Board of Ed Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Field Hockey vs Lewis Mills
-
Field Hockey Field
Girls Soccer vs Wamogo
-
Soccer Field
Volleyball vs Gilbert
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs Torrington
-
Football Field
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs Lewis Mills
-
Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey vs Shepaug
-
Field Hockey Field
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs Thomaston
-
Soccer Field
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey vs Litchfield
-
Field Hockey Field
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer vs Housatonic
-
Soccer Field
Subscribe to Alerts FFA Alumni Meeting
-
Room 426/427
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey vs Brookfield
-
Field Hockey Field
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6