MES Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
St Teresa's Church Youth Choir
-
Music Room
Girl Scouts
-
MPR or Classroom
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Tue, May 29
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Wed, May 30
Science & Art (P & R)
-
MPR or Classroom
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Thu, May 31
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Garden Blub
-
Outside Garden Area
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Fri, Jun 1
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
St Teresa's Church Youth Choir
-
Music Room
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Pack 54 Cub Scouts
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Jun 5
PTO Meetings
-
MPR or LMC
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Girl Scouts
-
MPR
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Wed, Jun 6
Science & Art (P & R)
-
MPR or Classroom
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Thu, Jun 7
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Garden Blub
-
Outside Garden Area
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Pack 54 Cub Scouts
-
MPR
Fri, Jun 8
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
St Teresa's Church Youth Choir
-
Music Room
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Pack 54 Cub Scouts
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Jun 12
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Wed, Jun 13
Science & Art (P & R)
-
MPR or Classroom
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Thu, Jun 14
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Garden Blub
-
Outside Garden Area
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Pack 54 Cub Scouts
-
MPR
Fri, Jun 15
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
HS Lacross (P&R)
-
Large Field
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
St Teresa's Church Youth Choir
-
Music Room
Girl Scouts
-
MPR or Classroom
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30