MES Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day - No School
-
Tue, Sep 4
MES PTO Staff Luncheon
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Pop Warner Cheerleaders
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Girl Scouts
-
MPR or Classroom
Tue, Sep 11
PTO Meetings
-
MPR
Pop Warner Cheerleaders
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Children's Choir - Chime In!
-
Music Room
Pop Warner Cheerleaders
-
Gym
PTO Hot Dog Roast
-
Field or Cafe if Rainy
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Girl Scouts
-
MPR
Pop Warner Cheerleaders
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 19
Science & Art (P & R)
-
Activity Room or Science Room
Thu, Sep 20
Children's Choir - Chime In!
-
Music Room
Pop Warner Cheerleaders
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 21
Go The Distance (Set Up)
-
Parking Lot
Sat, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Go The Distance (Woodbury Scholarship)
-
Parking Lot & Restrooms
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts
-
MPR or Classroom
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Science & Art (P & R)
-
Activity Room or Science Room
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scouts
-
MPR or Classroom
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meetings
-
Library
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Science & Art (P & R)
-
Activity Room or Science Room
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Walk-A-Thon
-
MES Back Field
Sat, Oct 6