BES Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 3
PTO Meetings
-
Art Room
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Girl Scout Meetings
-
Cafeteria
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 8
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 9
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 10
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
BES-Karate (P&R)
-
BES-Gymnasium
BES-Lego (P&T)
-
BES-Classroom
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 14
BES-Basketball K-2/3-5
-
BES-Gymnasium
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 15
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 16
BES-Basketball K-2/3-5
-
BES-Gymnasium
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Science Fair (PTO)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 22
Kindergarten Registration
-
Bethlehem Elementary School, 92 East St, Bethlehem, CT 06751, USA
Science Fair (PTO)
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 23
Kindergarten Registration
-
Bethlehem Elementary School, 92 East St, Bethlehem, CT 06751, USA
Science Fair (PTO)
-
Gym
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 24
Kindergarten Registration
-
Bethlehem Elementary School, 92 East St, Bethlehem, CT 06751, USA
Basketball (P & R)
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts BES-Karate (P&R)
-
BES-Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts BES-Lego (P&T)
-
BES-Classroom
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts BES-Basketball K-2/3-5
-
BES-Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts BES-Basketball K-2/3-5
-
BES-Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1