Search

District Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Nhs key Elementary Spring Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Fri, Jun 2
Bes key Field Day
BES
Nhs key GradNite Meeting
Room 453 AgScience Building
Sat, Jun 3
Nhs key SAT Testing Dates
NHS
Nhs key NHS Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NHS
Sun, Jun 4
Nhs key NHS Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NHS
Tue, Jun 6
Boe key Building Committee
NHSLMC
Wed, Jun 7
Nhs key Yearbook Signing Party - Senior Class
-
NHS
Nhs key NHS Alumni Picnic
NHS
Nhs key District Art Show
-
Mes key Mitchell Talent Show
MES Gym
Fri, Jun 9
Nhs key District Art Show
-
Nhs key FFA BBQ
-
NHS Cafe
Sat, Jun 10
Nhs key ACT Testing
NHS
Sun, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 20
Boe key Special BOE Meeting
-
COCR
Boe key Special BOE Meeting CANCELLED
-
COCR
Wed, Jun 21
Wms key 8th Grade Graduation
Woodbury Middle School
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Boe key Safe Schools Committee CANCELLED
-
COCR
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Boe key Policy Committee CANCELLED
-
NHSLMC
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Boe key Community Relations
-
WMS Conference Room
D14 key Building Commiitee Community Presentation
NEW LOCATION - Woodbury Middle School
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite