Members

 

Member Town Term Expiration
George Bauer
gbauer@ctreg14.org
Chair
Bethlehem 6/30/2022
Carol Ann Brown
cabrown@ctreg14.org
Secretary
Bethlehem 6/30/2022
David Butkus
dbutkus@ctreg14.org
Bethlehem 6/30/2023
Jim Crocker
jcrocker@ctreg14.org
Vice-Chair
Treasurer
Woodbury 6/30/2022
Michael Devine
mdevine@ctreg14.org
Bethlehem 6/30/2023
Jonathan Kapstein
jkapstein@ctreg14.org
Woodbury 6/30/2023
Chris Matta
cmatta@ctreg14.org
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Treasurer
Woodbury 6/30/2022
Tikva Rose
trose@ctreg14.org
Woodbury 6/30/2023

 

Board member terms are three years.