Members

 

Member

Title

Town

Term Expiration

Michael Devine
mdevine@ctreg14.org
 

Bethlehem

6/30/2020

George Bauer
gbauer@ctreg14.org

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

 

Bethlehem

6/30/2022

Carol Ann Brown
cabrown@ctreg14.org

Secretary

Bethlehem

6/30/2022

Ed DeCortin
edecortin@ctreg14.org

 

Woodbury

6/30/2020

Jim Crocker
jcrocker@ctreg14.org

 

Woodbury

6/30/2022

Janet Morgan
jmorgan@ctreg14.org

Chairman

Woodbury

6/30/2022

Pamela Zmek
pzmek@ctreg14.org

Vice-Chairman Bethlehem 6/30/2020

Maryanne Van Aken
mvanaken@ctreg14.org

 

Woodbury

6/30/2020

 

Notes: Please click on the board member's name to email the board member.

Each Board of Education Member is elected to a three year term.