Members

 

Member Title Town Term Expiration
George Bauer
gbauer@ctreg14.org
Chairman Bethlehem 6/30/2022
Carol Ann Brown
cabrown@ctreg14.org
Secretary Bethlehem 6/30/2022
Jim Crocker
jcrocker@ctreg14.org
Treasurer Woodbury 6/30/2022
Michael Devine
mdevine@ctreg14.org
  Bethlehem 6/30/2023
Jonathan Kapstein
jkapstein@ctreg14.org
  Woodbury 6/30/2023
Janet Morgan
jmorgan@ctreg14.org
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Woodbury 6/30/2022
Tikva Rose
trose@ctreg14.org
  Woodbury 6/30/2023
Pamela Zmek
pzmek@ctreg14.org
Vice-Chairman Bethlehem 6/30/2023

 

Board member terms are three years.