Board of Ed Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Boe key Policy Committee CANCELLED
-
COCR
D14 key District Advisory Committee
-
COCR
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Boe key Special BOE Meeting CANCELLED
-
COCR
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Boe key Finance/Facilities
-
Board of Education Room
Boe key Board of Education
Board of Education Room
Tue, May 8
D14 key Region 14 Budget Referendum
-
Bethlehem & Woodbury
Boe key FFA Advisory Meeting
NHS Agriscience Building
Wed, May 9
Boe key Policy Committee Meeting
-
COCR
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
    • Boe key BOE