Board of Education Calendar

Days from the previous month may show first on mobile devices.

July 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Building Committee Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
BoE Central Office Conference Room
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education
-
To be determined
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education
-
The Flanders Room - Mitchell Elementary School
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6