Search

Calendar

School calendars are intended to inform families about activities in each school. For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar

Woodbury Middle School Calendar

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 8
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Wms key Spring Concert
WMS Gym
Fri, May 12
Wms key Baseball v. Litchfield AWAY
Lirchfield Community Field
Wms key Softball v. Litchfield AWAY
Litchfield High School
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
D14 key Budget Referendum Vote #2
-
Woodbury Senior Community Center & Bethlehem Town Hall
Thu, May 18
Wms key Baseball v. Thomaston AWAY
Thomaston High School
Wms key Softball v. Thomaston AWAY
Thomaston Center School
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wms key Baseball v. Rcohambeau AWAY
Rochambeau MS
Wms key Softball v. Rochambeau AWAY
Rochambeau MS
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Wms key Middle School Information Night
Woodbury Middle School
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar
    • Wms key WMS Event
Powered by Finalsite