Calendar

School calendars are intended to inform families about activities in each school. For a complete list of all Region 14 events, please view the District Calendar

Print a 2017-18 BOE approved Calendar

Nonnewaug High School Athletics calendar

Nonnewaug High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Nhs key GradNite Meeting
Room 453 AgScience Building
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Nhs key Mid Term Exams PERIOD 1 EXAMS
-
Nhs key Mid Term Exams PERIOD 2 EXAMS
-
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Nhs key National Honor Society Induction
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Nhs key ASVAB Testing
-
LMC
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Nonnewaug School Calendar
    • Nhs key NHS Event
Powered by Finalsite