Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Football Varsity Boys Football vs. Coginchaug, Hale Ray (Home)
Nonnewaug HS Football Field
Sun, Nov 5
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Practice (Home)
NHS - Varsity Soccer Field
Tue, Nov 7
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Practice (Home)
NHS - Varsity Soccer Field
Football Junior Varsity Boys Football vs. Seymour (Away)
Seymour High School Turf Field
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Practice (Home)
NHS - Varsity Soccer Field
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Football Junior Varsity Boys Football vs. Lewis Mills (Home)
Nonnewaug High School Field
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite