Calendar

School and Facilities calendars are intended to inform families about school and building activities in each school. For a complete list of all holidays and modified days, please view the District Calendar

Bethlehem Elementary School Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Bes key Science Fair
BES Gym - SNOW Make Up 1/26/17
Thu, Jan 26
Nhs key Elementary Music Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Bes key Winter Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
D14 key Kindergarten Registration
-
Elementary Schools
Tue, Jan 31
D14 key Kindergarten Registration
-
Elementary Schools
Wed, Feb 1
D14 key Kindergarten Registration
-
Elementary Schools
Thu, Feb 2
D14 key Kindergarten Registration
-
Elementary Schools
Fri, Feb 3
D14 key Kindergarten Registration
-
Elementary Schools
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bethlehem School Calendar
    • Bes key BES Event
Powered by Finalsite