Calendar

School and Facilities calendars are intended to inform families about school and building activities in each school. For a complete list of all holidays and modified days, please view the District Calendar

Bethlehem Elementary School Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Bes key Robotics Club
-
BES
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Bes key Robotics in the LMC
-
BES LMC
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
D14 key Bagels & Budget with Dr. Anna
Bethlehem Public Library Leever Room
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Bes key Robotics in the LMC
-
BES LMC
Wed, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Bes key Robotics in the LMC
-
BES LMC
Tue, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 30
Bes key Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
-
BES Cafe
Fri, Mar 31
Bes key BES Talent Show
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bethlehem School Calendar
    • Bes key BES Event
Powered by Finalsite