Search

Calendar

School and Facilities calendars are intended to inform families about school and building activities in each school. For a complete list of all holidays and modified days, please view the District Calendar

Bethlehem Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Nhs key Elementary Spring Concert
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Fri, Jun 2
Bes key Field Day
BES
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bethlehem School Calendar
    • Bes key BES Event
Powered by Finalsite