Home /
Central Office Administration / Finance and Operations
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Region 14 Office of Fiscal Services

The Office of Fiscal Services is responsible for the Region's finances, facilites, technology, transportation, food services and personnel matters.  We are located in the Region 14 Central Office at 5 Minortown Road in Woodbury Connecticut.  Our general telephone number is 203-263-4330 and our fax is 203-263-0372.  The office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm. For Food Services call 203-263-3190 and for Technology call 203-263-8952.

Central Office Staff:

 

 Name Title
 Email Address
Peter Brooks Food Services Manager pbrooks@ctreg14.org
     
Deb Carlton Executive Assistant to the Superintendent decarlton@ctreg14.org
     
Paul Ciotti Director of Network Operations and Technology pciotti@ctreg14.org
     
Dr. Anna Cutaia-Leonard
Superintendent of Schools acleonard@ctreg14.org
     
Don Marsh Staff Accountant dmarsh@ctreg14.org
     
Mike Molzon Director of Buildings and Grounds mimolzon@ctreg14.org
     
Phil Pagano Network Administrator paganop@ctreg14.org
     
 Wayne McAllister Director of Finance and Operations wmcallister@ctreg14.org
     
Jackie Rinaldi Payroll/Benefits Coordinator jarinaldi@ctreg14.org
     
Tammy Schiavi Administrative Assistant tschiavi@ctreg14.org
     
Helen Stewart
Assistant to the Business Manager hstewart@ctreg14.org
     
 Jeff Turner
 Data Administrator
 jturner@ctreg14.org

Location

© Copyright
Regional School District 14
Bethlehem, Connecticut
Woodbury, Connecticut

Contact Us

  • BES: 203-266 - 7506
  • MES: 203-263 - 4314
  • WMS: 203-263 - 4306 
  • NHS: 203-263 - 2186
  • Central Office: 203-263 - 4330
  • STAR Preschool: 203-263-0202
powered by finalsite