Home /
Central Office Administration / Finance and Operations
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Region 14 Office of Fiscal Services

The Office of Fiscal Services is responsible for the Region's finances, facilites, technology, transportation, food services and personnel matters.  We are located in the Region 14 Central Office at 5 Minortown Road in Woodbury Connecticut.  Our general telephone number is 203-263-4330 and our fax is 203-263-0372.  The office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm. For Food Services call 203-263-3190 and for Technology call 203-263-8952.

Central Office Staff:


 Name Title
 Email Address
Peter Brooks Food Services Manager pbrooks@ctreg14.org
Deb Carlton Executive Assistant to the Superintendent decarlton@ctreg14.org
Paul Ciotti Director of Network Operations and Technology pciotti@ctreg14.org
Anna Cutaia-Leonard, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools acleonard@ctreg14.org
Margaret Gildea PowerSchool / Support Technician  mgildea@ctreg14.org
Don Marsh Staff Accountant dmarsh@ctreg14.org
Mike Molzon Director of Buildings and Grounds mimolzon@ctreg14.org
Phil Pagano Network Administrator paganop@ctreg14.org
 Wayne McAllister Director of Finance and Operations wmcallister@ctreg14.org
Jackie Rinaldi Payroll/Benefits Coordinator jarinaldi@ctreg14.org
Brandon Simmons Support Technician  bsimmons@ctreg14.org
Tammy Schiavi Administrative Assistant tschiavi@ctreg14.org
Helen Stewart
Assistant to the Business Manager hstewart@ctreg14.org


© Copyright 2015

Regional School District #14
Business Office
5 Minortown Road
PO Box 469
Woodbury, CT  06798-0469

Contact Us

  • BES: 203-266 - 7506
  • MES: 203-263 - 4314
  • WMS: 203-263 - 4306 
  • NHS: 203-263 - 2186
  • Business Office: 203-263 - 4330
  • STAR Preschool: 203-263-0202
powered by finalsite