Home /
Calendars
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
  • Sunday - August 3, 2014
    • CT Flag League LLC 10:00 AM to 3:00 PMMES Field
    Thursday - August 14, 2014
    • New Family Tour 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMBES
    Friday - August 15, 2014
    Monday - August 18, 2014
    Wednesday - August 20, 2014
    • Agriscience Freshman Orientation 7:00 PMAuditorium
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • MES New Family Meet and Greet 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMMES Multi-Purpose Room
    Friday - August 22, 2014
    • Kindergarten Orientation 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMMES
    • Kindergarten Orientation 9:15 AM to 10:30 AMKindergarten Classrooms
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    • Teacher In-ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMAuditorium/Cafe
    Wednesday - August 27, 2014
    • Teachers ReportSignup for an alert reminder. 7:25 AM
    Thursday - August 28, 2014
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • After School Program (ED Conn)Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PMGym/Cafe/Playground
    Friday - August 29, 2014
    • After School Program (ED Conn)Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PMGym/Cafe/Playground
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Board of Education
District Calendar
MES Facility Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Location

© Copyright
Regional School District 14
Bethlehem, Connecticut
Woodbury, Connecticut

Contact Us

  • BES: 203-266 - 7506
  • MES: 203-263 - 4314
  • WMS: 203-263 - 4306 
  • NHS: 203-263 - 2186
  • Central Office: 203-263 - 4330
  • STAR Preschool: 203-263-0202
powered by finalsite