Home /
Schools / STAR Preschool Program
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Regional School District #14

STAR Preschool Program


Welcome to the STAR Preschool website!  We are an integrated preschool program that

strives to foster and develop each and every child's strengths to his/her fullest potential.

If you have any questions regarding our program, please feel free to utilize this website to

obtain necessary information or call 203-263-0202.



For those interested in helping out at any of our schools, please visit our Volunteer Services Page

StaffTitleContact Information

Christina Fensore

Director of Special Services


Deborah KavanaughLead Preschool Teacherdkavanaugh@ctreg14.org
Tami GilbertPreschool Teachertgilbert@ctreg14.org
Julie CappuzzoPreschool Teacherjcappuzzo@ctreg14.org
Kathy BischoffPreschool Teacherkbischoff@ctreg14.org
Kathy ReiffOccupational Therapistkreiff@ctreg14.org
Gigi LesliePhysical Therapistgleslie@ctreg14.org
Joyce BrazauskasSpeech and Language Pathologistjbrazauskas@ctreg14.org
Julee OppiciSchool Nursejoppici@ctreg14.org
Carrie O'DonnellInstructional Assistant 
Anne TaffParaprofessional 
Marcia ZeidlerParaprofessional 
Pat Finke
Katie Keane





© Copyright 2015

Regional School District #14
Business Office
5 Minortown Road
PO Box 469
Woodbury, CT  06798-0469

Contact Us

  • BES: 203-266 - 7506
  • MES: 203-263 - 4314
  • WMS: 203-263 - 4306 
  • NHS: 203-263 - 2186
  • Business Office: 203-263 - 4330
  • STAR Preschool: 203-263-0202
powered by finalsite