Home /
Schools / STAR Preschool Program
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Regional School District #14

STAR Preschool Program

 

Welcome to the STAR Preschool website!  We are an integrated preschool program that

strives to foster and develop each and every child's strengths to his/her fullest potential.

If you have any questions regarding our program, please feel free to utilize this website to

obtain necessary information or call 203-263-0202.

 


Volunteering

For those interested in helping out at any of our schools, please visit our Volunteer Services Page



Staff Title Contact Information

Kimberly Culkin

Director of Special Services

kculkin@ctreg14.org

Deborah Kavanaugh Lead Preschool Teacher dkavanaugh@ctreg14.org
Tami Gilbert Preschool Teacher tgilbert@ctreg14.org
Julie Cappuzzo Preschool Teacher jcappuzzo@ctreg14.org
Kathy Bischoff Preschool Teacher kbischoff@ctreg14.org
Kathy Reiff Occupational Therapist kreiff@ctreg14.org
Gigi Leslie Physical Therapist gleslie@ctreg14.org
Joyce Brazauskas Speech and Language Pathologist jbrazauskas@ctreg14.org
Julee Oppici School Nurse joppici@ctreg14.org
Carrie O'Donnell Instructional Assistant  
Anne Taff Paraprofessional  
Marcia Zeidler Paraprofessional  
     
     
 

l

 

 


Location

© Copyright
Regional School District 14
Bethlehem, Connecticut
Woodbury, Connecticut

Contact Us

  • BES: 203-266 - 7506
  • MES: 203-263 - 4314
  • WMS: 203-263 - 4306 
  • NHS: 203-263 - 2186
  • Central Office: 203-263 - 4330
  • STAR Preschool: 203-263-0202
powered by finalsite