Elementary School Menus


Elementary School Lunch Menus


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Chicken Filet on a Roll

Curly Fries
Steamed Green Beans

Gluten Free Menu
Chicken Chunks
Brown Rice
Steamed Green Beans

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Tue, Oct 31
Toasted Cheese Sandwich

Fries
Steamed Green Peas

Gluten Free Menu
Hamburger on a Bun
Brown Rice
Steamed Sweet Corn

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Wed, Nov 1
Chicken Patty on a Roll

Calif Blended Veggies
Oven Potatoes

Gluten Free Menu
Meatball Grinders
Brown Rice
Broccoli Cuts

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Nov 2
Brunch For Lunch

Whole Wheat French Toast Sticks
Hash Brown Potatoes
Sausage Links

Gluten Free Menu
Pancake
Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Fri, Nov 3
Pizza Day

Stuffed Crust Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad

Gluten Free Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
BBQ Rib on a Roll

Steamed Broccoli Cuts
Dinner Roll

Gluten Free Menu
Meatballs Grinders
Brown Rice
Steamed Broccoli Cuts


Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Nachos

Steamed Rice
Green Beans

Gluten Free Menu
Nachos
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips
Green Beans

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Nov 9
Boar's Head Deli Day

Assorted Deli Meats with Toppings and Garden Salad

Gluten Free Menu

Garden Salad with Boar's Head Ham
Whole Grain Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim, Fat Free Flavored

Fri, Nov 10
Pizza Day

Stuffed Crust Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad

Gluten Free Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Chicken Breast Nuggets

Bread Sticks
Steamed Carrots
Mashed Potatoes

Gluten Free Menu

Chicken Nuggets
Baby Carrots
Brown Rice

Everyday

Veggie Tray or Corn & Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk-- 1%, Skim or fat free flavored

Tue, Nov 14
Corn Dog Nuggets

Oven Baked Fries
Mixed Veggies

Gluten Free Menu
Taco filling over Brown Rice
Steamed Mexican Corn

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Wed, Nov 15
Macaroni & Cheese

Steamed Broccoli Cuts
Bread Stick

Gluten Free Menu
Mac & Cheese
Steamed Broccoli Cuts
Whole Corn Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Nov 16
Turkey Feast

Turkey
Stuffing
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Corn & Cranberry Sauce, Roll

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Fri, Nov 17
Pizza Day

Stuffed Crust Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad

Gluten Free Pizza
Romaine Lettuce Salad
Whole Corn Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Chicken Patty on a Roll

Steamed Broccoli cuts
Potato Puffs


Gluten Free Menu
Grilled Chicken Patty
Brown Rice

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Tue, Nov 21
Mozzarella Sticks with Sauce

Blended Calif Veggies
Oven Baked Fries


Gluten Free Menu
Meatballs in Whole Corn Tortilla
Blended Calif Veggies

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Wed, Nov 22
Hamburger on a Bun

Hamburger or Cheeseburger on a Bun
Steamed Sweet Corn
Sweet Potato Fries

Gluten Free Menu
Pancake
Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Chicken Patty on a Roll

Steamed Broccoli cuts
Potato Puffs


Gluten Free Menu
Grilled Chicken Patty
Brown Rice

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Tue, Nov 28
Hot dog on a Bun

Blended Calif Veggies
Oven Baked Fries

Gluten Free Menu

Whole Corn Tortilla Chips
Blended California Veggies

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Wed, Nov 29
Brunch For Lunch

Whole Wheat French Toast Sticks
Hash Brown Potatoes
Sausage Links

Gluten Free Menu
Pancake
Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim or Fat Free Flavored

Thu, Nov 30
Boar's Head Deli Day

Assorted Deli Meats with Toppings and Garden Salad

Gluten Free Menu

Garden Salad with Boar's Head Ham
Whole Grain Tortilla Chips

Veggie Tray or Corn and Bean Salad
Rainbow Fruit Tray
Milk - 1%, Skim, Fat Free Flavored

Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Alternate Lunches

Bagel & Yogurt or String Cheese Plate
Cereal & Yogurt or String Cheese Plate
Chef Salad Platter
Deli Bar

A La Carte Entrée: $2.50
A La Carte Fruit & Veg: $0.75
Bottle Water $0.50
Fruit Juice: $0.50
Ice Cream $0.80 - $2.00
Snack Items: $0.50 - $2.00

Breakfast is now being served Mon-Fri


Region 14 Food Services Department
5 Minortown Road
Woodbury, CT 06798

(203) 263-3190

Peter Brooks, Manager

Powered by Finalsite