NHS Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Next Street Driver's Ed Class
-
Tue, Oct 31
Boys Soccer vs Lewis Mills
-
Field Hockey vs Enfield
-
Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
Wed, Nov 1
Next Street Driver's Ed Class
-
Coaches Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Nov 2
TLA2 PL
-
Library
Woodbury FFA Alumni Farm to Table Dinner
-
Cafeteria & Ag Building
Fri, Nov 3
Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
Sat, Nov 4
SAT Testing
-
Library, Classrooms
Football vs Coginchaug/Hale Ray
-
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Next Street Driver's Ed Class
-
Gradnite Meeting
-
Room 453
Tue, Nov 7
Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
FFA Alumni Meetings
-
Rooms 426 & 427
Wed, Nov 8
Next Street Driver's Ed Class
-
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
Sat, Nov 11
Football vs Cromwell/Portland
-
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Next Street Driver's Ed Class
-
Gradnite Meeting
-
Room 453
Tue, Nov 14
Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
Guiding Eyes for the Blind
-
Rm 426 & 427 (Ag Classrooms)
Wed, Nov 15
Next Street Driver's Ed Class
-
Thu, Nov 16
Yearbook Club/Senior Class Photos
-
Auditorium & Gym
Gradnite Pie & Cookie Dough Pick-up
-
Cafeteria
Science National Honor Society Induction
-
Auditorium
Fri, Nov 17
Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
Sat, Nov 18
Cheerleading Chorography Clinic
-
Gym
Sun, Nov 19
Cheerleading Chorography Clinic
-
Gym
Mon, Nov 20
Next Street Driver's Ed Class
-
Tue, Nov 21
Drama Club Workshop
-
Auditorium
Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Auditions
-
Auditorium & Music Suite
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
Subscribe to Alerts Guiding Eyes for the Blind
-
Rm 426 & 427 (Ag Classrooms)
Subscribe to Alerts FFA Alumni Wreath Making
-
Rooms 410, 426 & 427
Wed, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts O & G Contractor's Bids
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Auditions
-
Auditorium & Music Suite
Fri, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Wrestling
-
Mat Room
Sat, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Testing
-
Library, Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts FFA Plant Sale & Pet Adoption
-
Agriscience Building
Powered by Finalsite