MES Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
After School Lego
-
Classrooms
St Teresa's Church Youth Choir
-
Music Room
Cub Scouts Pack 54
-
Cafeteria
Mens Drop In Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 31
Turn it up (P&R)
-
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Wed, Nov 1
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Thu, Nov 2
Fall Clothing Drive
-
Outside the Rotunda
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Community Children's Chorus
-
Fri, Nov 3
Fall Clothing Drive
-
Outside the Rotunda
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Sat, Nov 4
Fall Clothing Drive
-
Outside the Rotunda
Sun, Nov 5
Little Britches Therapeutc Riding Inc.
-
Cafeteria
Mon, Nov 6
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
After School Lego
-
Classrooms
St Teresa's Church Youth Choir
-
Music Room
Pack 54 Cub Scouts
-
MPR
Pack 54 Cub Scouts
-
Cafeteria
Mens Drop In Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 7
PTO Meetings
-
MPR or LMC
Wed, Nov 8
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Thu, Nov 9
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Gym, MPR, Stage
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Community Children's Chorus
-
Mr. K After School Games
-
Gym
Girl Scouts
-
MPR
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
After School Lego
-
Classrooms
St Teresa's Church Youth Choir
-
Music Room
Pack 54 Cub Scouts
-
MPR
Pack 54 Cub Scouts
-
Cafeteria
Mens Drop In Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 14
Turn it up (P&R)
-
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Mr. K After School Games
-
Gym
Biddy Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 15
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Biddy Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 16
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Children's Chorus Concert
-
MPR/Gym
Mr. K After School Games
-
Gym
Biddy Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 17
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Biddy Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 18
Younglife
-
Gym
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
After School Lego
-
Classrooms
St Teresa's Church Youth Choir
-
Music Room
Biddy Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Cub Scouts Pack 54
-
Cafeteria
Mens Drop In Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 21
Sky Dome Planetarium
-
Gym/Stage
Turn it up (P&R)
-
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Mr. K After School Games
-
Gym
Biddy Basketball (P&R)
-
Gym
Cub Scouts Pack 56
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 22
Ed Advance Before/After School Care
-
Gym & Cafe
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite