BES Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Dodgeball & Capture the Flag
-
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Lego Club (P&R)
-
Classrooms
Thu, Nov 2
Girl Scouts
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 3
BES PTO
-
ROOM 103
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Lego Club (P&R)
-
Classrooms
Thu, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Drama Club
-
Library
Tue, Nov 14
Tea Parties (P & R)
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 15
Lego Club (P&R)
-
Classrooms
Woodbury Pickle Ball
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 16
Girl Scouts
-
Cafeteria
PTO BINGO
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Drama Club
-
Library
Tue, Nov 21
Woodbury Pickle Ball
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Club (P&R)
-
Classrooms
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts BES PTO
-
ROOM 103
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite