District Calendar


2017-18 Region 14 Calendar - Approved 3-2017

Board of Education calendar

School Calendars --or use the Blue Icon on the right corner to filter calendars.

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 3
Boe key Special BOE Meeting
-
COCR
Boe key Special BOE meeting
-
COCR
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Bes key BES PTO Meeting
BES
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Nhs key GradNite Meeting
Room 453 AgScience Building
Tue, Jan 9
D14 key Building Committee CANCELLED
BOE Room
Mes key MES PTO Meeting
Library
Wed, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Mes key Assembly - Aesop - Kindness
-
Boe key Finance/Facilities
-
COCR
Boe key Board of Education
BOE Room
Thu, Jan 18
Bes key Family Bingo Night
-
BES Cafe
Wms key WMS Winter Concert
WMS Gym
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Nhs key National Honor Society Induction
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Nhs key ASVAB Testing
-
LMC
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite