District Calendar


Print a 2016-17 Region 14 Calendar - Revised 9-2016

2017-18 Region 14 Calendar - Approved 3-2017

Board of Education calendar

School Calendars --or use the Blue Icon on the right corner to filter calendars.

District Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Bes key Robotics Club
-
BES
Tue, Feb 28
Nhs key FFA Faculty Breakfast
NHS
Boe key Policy Committee
-
NHS LMC
Boe key Building Committee
NHSLMC
Fri, Mar 3
Nhs key Nonnewaug Music Festival
NHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Bes key Robotics in the LMC
-
BES LMC
Boe key Community Relations
-
NHS LMC
Boe key Finance/Facilities
-
NHS LMC
Boe key Board of Education
NHSLMC
Thu, Mar 9
D14 key Bagels & Budget with Dr. Anna
Bethlehem Public Library Leever Room
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Nhs key Winter Sports Night
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Sat, Mar 18
Boe key Board of Education Budget Workshop CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Changed from BES LMC to BES Room #118
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Wms key Baseball Tryouts
-
WMS
Bes key Robotics in the LMC
-
BES LMC
Boe key Special BOE Meeting
-
NHS LMC
Wed, Mar 22
D14 key Bagels & Budgets with Dr. Anna
Woodbury Senior Community Center
Wms key Baseball Tryouts
-
WMS
Thu, Mar 23
Wms key Softball Tryouts
-
WMS Gym
Wms key Family Literacy Night at WMS
Woodbury Middle School
Boe key Building Committee
NHS LMC
Fri, Mar 24
Wms key Softball Tryouts
-
WMS Gym
Nhs key NHS Drama Performance - "Bye Bye Birdie"
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Wms key March Madness
-
Woodbury Middle School
Sat, Mar 25
Nhs key NHS Drama Performance - "Bye Bye Birdie"
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Nhs key NHS Drama Performance - "Bye Bye Birdie"
Nonnewaug High School Auditorium
Powered by Finalsite