District Calendar



2017-18 Region 14 Calendar - Approved 3-2017

Board of Education calendar

School Calendars --or use the Blue Icon on the right corner to filter calendars.

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Boe key Special BOE Workshop
-
COCR
Boe key Board of Education CANCELLED
New Location: WMS BOE ROOM
Nhs key GradNite Meeting
Room 453 AgScience Building
Tue, Oct 3
Mes key MES PTO Meeting
Library
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Bes key BES PTO Meeting
BES
Sat, Oct 7
Nhs key SAT Testing
-
NHS
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Boe key Community Relations
-
COCR
D14 key Building Committee
BOE ROOM
Nhs key AgScience College & Career Fair
-
AgScience Building
Wed, Oct 11
Nhs key PSAT Testing Day
NHS
Thu, Oct 12
Nhs key College Funding & Financial Aid Night
-
NHS Auditorium
Fri, Oct 13
Nhs key Pep Rally
NHS
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Boe key Finance/Facilities
-
COCR
Boe key Board of Education
New Location: WMS BOE ROOM
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Nhs key FFA 8th Grade Open House
-
NHS Auditorium
D14 key Bullying Presentation by Joanne Freiberg
-
LOCATION CHANGE to Woodbury Middle School
Thu, Oct 19
Mes key Monster Mash Monster Afternoon
-
MES Gym
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Nhs key GradNite Clothing Drive
-
NHS
Wms key Trick or Treat Street
-
Woodbury Middle School
Wms key Trick or Treat Street
-
WMS
Wms key Trick or Treat Street
-
Woodbury Middle School
Nhs key Trick or Treat Street
-
WMS
Nhs key Trick or Treat Street
-
Woodbury Middle School
D14 key Trick or Treat Street
-
WMS
Powered by Finalsite