Search

Members


Member

Title

Town

Term Expiration

Michael Devine
mdevine@ctreg14.org



Bethlehem

6/30/2017

George Bauer
gbauer@ctreg14.org

Treasurer

Bethlehem

6/30/2019

Carol Ann Brown
cabrown@ctreg14.org

Secretary

Bethlehem

6/30/2019

John Chapman
jchapman@ctreg14.org


Woodbury

6/30/2017

Dave Lampart
dlampart@ctreg14.org


Woodbury

6/30/2019

Janet Morgan
jmorgan@ctreg14.org

Chairman

Woodbury

6/30/2019

Pamela Zmek
pzmek@ctreg14.org

Assistant Secretary/TreasurerBethlehem
6/30/2017

Maryanne Van Aken
mvanaken@ctreg14.org


Vice-Chairman

Woodbury

6/30/2017

Notes: Please click on the board member's name to email the board member

Each Board of Education Member is elected to a three year term

Powered by Finalsite