Board of Ed Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Boe key Policy Committee
-
NHS LMC
Boe key Building Committee
NHSLMC
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Boe key Community Relations
-
NHS LMC
Boe key Finance/Facilities
-
NHS LMC
Boe key Board of Education
NHSLMC
Tue, Mar 7
Boe key Special BOE Meeting
COCR
Boe key Building Committee
NHS LMC
D14 key Community Budget Talk with Dr. Anna
-
MESLMC
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Boe key Board of Education Budget Workshop CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Changed from BES LMC to BES Room #118
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
Boe key Board of Education - Budget Public Hearing CANCELLED
WOODBURY MIDDLE SCHOOL GYM
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Boe key Building Committee
NHS LMC
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
    • Boe key BOE
Powered by Finalsite