Board of Ed Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Boe key Wellness Committee
-
COCR
Boe key Community Relations
-
NHS LMC
Boe key Board of Education
NHSLMC
Tue, Feb 7
Boe key Finance/Facilities Committee
-
NHSLMC
Boe key Building Committee
NHS LMC
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Boe key Community Relations
-
COCR
Boe key Special BOE Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Boe key Safe Schools Committee CANCELLED
-
COCR
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Boe key Policy Committee
-
NHS LMC
Boe key Building Committee
NHSLMC
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
    • Boe key BOE
Powered by Finalsite